By protecting and improving our environment, the communities where we do business and the students we serve, Sodexo makes every day a better day and every tomorrow a better tomorrow.

Meet the Team

Your Sodexo dining team is made up of people right from your local community who are proud to serve you every day. From menu and event planning, to community food drives and wellness education, your local dining team wants to make sure you have an exceptional experience whenever you dine with us.

Members of the Food Service Management Team are always available during meals to help you. Get to know your Dining Room Managers, and feel free to share your comments, suggestions or questions. We appreciate your feedback, and want to be a part of making your dining service what you want it to be! Feel free to stop in and see us or call. Have a question? Please drop us a line from the Customer Service page. If you would like to directly contact a manager for a specific area, please use the information below.

Our management team strongly believes in sustainability - meeting the needs of today without compromising the ability of future generations to meet their needs.

pelkey_lynn
Lynn Pelkey
General Manager
lpelkey@hws.edu
(315) 781-3092

McKibbin
Mark McKibbin
Operations Director
mckibbinm@hws.edu
(315) 781-3093

scott
Scott Brignall
Resident Dining Manager
brignall@hws.edu
(315) 781-3507


duane
Duane Bortz
Retail Dining Manager
dbortz@hws.edu
(315) 781-3506

ben
Ben Gallinaro
Executive Chef
gallinaro@hws.edu
(315) 781-3904

devries
Autumn Devries
Au Bon Pain Supervisor
devriesa@hws.edu
(315) 781-4200


rothschild
Kim Rothschild
Catering Director
rothschildk@hws.edu
315-781-3948

cuerrier
Jennifer Currier
Catering Manager
jcurrier@hws.edu
(315) 781-3507

struzyk
Shar Struzyk
Administrative Assistant
struzyk@hws.edu
(315) 781-3092


cleveland
Shana R. Cleveland
Unit Marketing Coordinator
clevelands@hws.edu
315-781-3685

kelly emerick
Kelly Emerick
Administrative Assistant
emerickk@hws.edu
315-781-4018


Hobart and William Smith Colleges | Dining Services | 300 Pulteney Street | Geneva, NY 14456 | tel. (315) 781-3092 | Contact Us